• FULL SITE
  • COMMUNICATION
  • INTERVIEW
  • EXPERTS
  • FUNDS
  • STUDY
 to
HOT KEY WORDS: Children nutrition| Obesity
EXPERT PANEL
  •  Follow Name:Chen Wei
    Job title:Professor
    Introduction:Prof. Chen Wei, Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, Standing Committee Member and Vice President of Jiangnan University, Director of National Functional Food Enginee...
  •  Follow Name:Chundi Xu
    Job title:Professor/Doctoral Supervisor
    Introduction:M.D. Chundi XU, a professor, chief physician, and doctorial supervisor, who present is the director of pediatricsat Ruijin Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai Jiaotong University, Scho...
  •  Follow Name:Huo Guicheng
    Job title:Professor
    Introduction:Guicheng Huo, is now the Director of the Key Laboratory for Dairy Science, Ministry of Education, at Northeast Agricultural University; Head of Animal Industry Research Institute; ...
  •  Follow Name:Jin Jing
    Job title:Professor
    Introduction:As Specially-invited Expert of Children's Developmental Behavior Center, the Third Affiliated Hospital, Sun Yat-sen University. Currently, he is also the Deputy Director of the Chi...
  •  Follow Name:Li Ping
    Job title:PhD/Chief Physician/Master Superviso...
    Introduction:Li Ping is the Vice Chairman of the Child Dermatology Sub-specialty Committee of the Dermatology Branch of the Chinese Medical Doctor Association, Deputy Head of Pediatric Dermatol...
  •  Follow Name:Ma Lin
    Job title:Professor/Chief Physician/Doctoral S...
    Introduction:Director of the Department of Dermatology, Chief Physician, and Doctoral Supervisor of Beijing Children's Hospital of Capital Medical University, National Children's Medical Center...
  •  Follow Name:Wei Zhou
    Job title:Chief physician/Doctoral supervisor
    Introduction:Professor Zhou is a Guest Pediatrician of Biostime Institute Nutrition & Care (BINC); Director of NICU at Guangzhou Women and Children's Medical Center and Guangzhou Children's Hos...
  •  Follow Name:Wen Liu
    Job title:Professor/Doctoral Supervisor
    Introduction:Chairman of Tianjin Psychological Association, director of the Key Research Base of Humanities and Social Sciences of Ministry of Education, Director of China Society for Cognitive...
  •  Follow Name:Xianming Xu
    Job title:Professor/Chief physician
    Introduction:Xianming XU, male, chief physician, a professor, Director of the Maternity Department, vice director of the Obstetrics and Gynecology Department, and also a master tutor, is gradua...
  •  Follow Name:Xin Wang
    Job title:Researcher
    Introduction:The Principal Research Scientist and Vice President in the Key laboratory for Food Microbial Technology of Zhejiang Province, Before arriving to the Zhejiang Academy of Agricultura...
Biostime Institute of Nutrition and Care 2014 All Rights Reserved     Statement
Copyright © 2014 Powered by BIOSTIME

• 全站搜索
  • 研究院活动
  • 独家专访
  • 学术会议
  • 专家教授
  • 科研基金
  • 学习资源
 至
专家委员
  •  加关注 姓名:Jeremy Moretti
    职称:哲学博士
    介绍:Dr. Jeremy Moretti is an expert of Biostime Institute of Nutrition and Care. As a senior Scientist of Developmental Psychology & Behavioral Research, he major in Child, Family, Sch...
  •  加关注 姓名:白学军
    职称:博士/二级教授/博士生导师
    介绍:天津师范大学心理与行为研究院院长,天津市心理学会会长,教育部人文社会科学重点研究基地主任,国务院学位委员会心理学科评审组成员,全国教育科学“十二五”规划教育心理学组评审委员会委员。
  •  加关注 姓名:贲晓明
    职称:医学博士/教授/博士生导师/新生儿科主...
    介绍:贲晓明,医学博士,现任合生元营养与护理研究院特邀儿科学专家,同济大学附属第一妇婴保健院新生儿科主任、主任医师,上海市危重新生儿会诊抢救中心主任,同济大学医学院儿科教授、博士生导师,...
  •  加关注 姓名:陈亮
    职称:医学博士
    介绍:陈亮博士,现任合生元营养与护理研究院应用科学专家,陈亮博士一直致力于食品营养与个人护理的科学研究,在第一军医大学获得医学博士,在美国印第安纳大学医学院Stark研究所从事营养因子研究,...
  •  加关注 姓名:陈卫
    职称:教授/博士生导师
    介绍:教育部长江学者特聘教授、国家杰出青年科学基金获得者、新世纪百千万人才工程国家级人选、全国“五一”劳动奖章、“全国先进工作者”获得者。
  •  加关注 姓名:程树军
    职称:教授
    介绍:程树军博士, 现任合生元营养与护理研究院特邀皮肤学专家,是国家质检总局食品安全检测重点实验室学科带头人,主持体外实验室和功效实验室,主办替代方法研究评价中心(CCARE)。兼任中山大学、...
  •  加关注 姓名:霍贵成
    职称:教授/博士
    介绍:现任东北农业大学乳品科学教育部重点实验室主任,畜产品加工研究所所长,食品科学与工程学科带头人。中国畜产品加工学会副理事长,中国畜产品加工研究会副会长,黑龙江第八、九届省政协委员,中...
  •  加关注 姓名:蒋竞雄
    职称:研究员
    介绍:蒋竞雄,现任合生元营养与护理研究院特邀儿科学专家,中国疾病预防控制中心妇幼保健儿童保健部研究员。中国优生科学协会小儿营养专业委员会委员,中华儿科分会儿童保健学组委员,中国医师协会儿...
  •  加关注 姓名:刘文
    职称:教授,博士生导师
    介绍:教授,博士生导师,本科毕业于北京师范大学教育学系获学士学位,硕博士毕业于辽宁师范大学,获得教育心理学硕士和发展与教育心理学博士学位。
  •  加关注 姓名:彭咏梅
    职称:医学博士/主任医师/博士生导师
    介绍:彭咏梅博士,现任合生元营养与护理研究院特邀儿科学专家,复旦大学附属儿科医院主任医师,兼任中国预防医学会儿童保健分会生长发育与营养学组委员,中国儿童保健杂志编委;中国医师协会儿童健康...
合生元营养与护理研究院 2014 版权所有 粤ICP备14071153号    网站声明
Copyright © 2014 Powered by biostime