• FULL SITE
  • COMMUNICATION
  • INTERVIEW
  • EXPERTS
  • FUNDS
  • STUDY
 to
HOT KEY WORDS: Children nutrition| Obesity

Website Statement

We sincerely appreciate your visit to our website. In order to safeguard your rights and interests, we have the obligation to remind you to ensure that you have read the terms and conditions in this statement carefully. Since you access to this website, it means you have fully accepted the terms and conditions described below.

In this statement, the terms "we", "our","Biostime Institute of Nutrition & Care (BINC)", and "the institute" all refer to "Guangzhou BINC.”, "You" refers to anyperson who visits our website.

 

Protect national security

Must not do anything that may harm national security, divulge state secrets, or infringe national, social, collective, or citizens' lawful rightsand interests when using this website.

 

Privacy statement

It is our obligation to protect your privacy, and your information on our website used for membership register will be under good protection. We must remind you that the acceptance of membership registration on our website indicates that you have an agreement with us to follow our member rules, and that you will share both the rights and obligations of our members. We will deem you as a member who has agreed to accept our information push service related to our business. If you feel your personal privacy has been compromised, please feel free to contact us.

 

Accuracy, completeness, and timeliness of information

We will do our best to ensure the accuracy and completeness of the information provided on this website, however, if the information provided by this website is incorrect or incomplete, we do not to take responsibility andyour use of any information or materials on this website is at your own risk.

 

Intellectual property

The intellectual property of articles,pictures and other materials provided on this website belongs to us. The intellectual property of materials obtained through internet reproduction belongs to the original intellectual property owners. If you thinkany of the contents on this website has violated your interests, you have theright to require withdrawal of these materials.

 

Contact us

Behaviors of selling the materials on this website whose intellectual property is owned by us, or using them for commercial benefits, or tampering or composing these materials into any other products, publications or websites are prohibited. Please note the information sources when reproduced materials are fromthe internet.

 

Links to other websites

The links provided by us may lead you away from our website, and we do not take any responsibility for the contents, accuracy, or functions of these external websites. We provide these links as part of our sincere services, but we do not assume any responsibility for any subsequent actions on these websites. We suggest you to read the contents carefully such as legal notices and privacy statement on these websites.

 

Nutrition and health information

When it comes to the medical contents on this website, the information is just for your reference, and cannot substitute professional medical advice, diagnosis, and treatment. If you have any relevant medical problems, we suggest you to consult your doctor or qualified medical care personnel. Please do not delay your medical consultation or ignore any professional medical advice as you learn the medical knowledge from this website.

 


Biostime Institute of Nutrition and Care 2014 All Rights Reserved     Statement
Copyright © 2014 Powered by BIOSTIME

• 全站搜索
  • 研究院活动
  • 独家专访
  • 学术会议
  • 专家教授
  • 科研基金
  • 学习资源
 至

网站声明STATEMENT

我们非常感谢您访问我们的网站,我们在此温馨提醒您,为了更好地维护您的权益,请务必仔细阅读本文所列的条款内容,因为您一旦适用本网站,将意味着本文所述的条款,将完全地接受。

本文中的“我们”,“我们的”,“合生元营养与护理研究院”,“研究院”,均指“广州市合生元营养与护理研究院”,“您”指任何访问我们网站的人。

 

保护国家安全

您在使用本网站时,不得危害国家安全、泄露国家秘密,不得侵犯国家社会集体和公民的合法权益

 

网站的隐私声明

我们非常注重您的隐私保护,您在我们的网站上注册的会员信息,我们将予以保密,在此,我们提醒您,您注册我们网站的会员,即表示同意遵守我们的会员规则,享受会员的权利与义务。我们认为您接受和我们业务相关的信息推送,如您认为个人隐私权受损害,请您随时联系我们。

 

信息的准确性、完整性和及时性

我们将尽我们最大的努力保证本网站提供的信息的准确性和完整性,但是,如果本网站所提供的信息不正确或者不完整,我们将不就此承担责任,对于网站内容的使用需由您承担风险。

 

知识产权

本网站内属于我们提供的文章、图片等知识产权由我们所有,网络转载部分的内容由原知识产权所有人拥有。如果您认为本网站的任何内容侵犯了您的利益,您可以要求从本网站撤除这些资料。联系我们

属于本网站内我们所拥有的知识产权的内容,不得销售或用于获取商业利益,也不得篡改或者编入其他任何产品、出版物或网站中。属于网络转载部分,在转载时,请备注内容来源。

 

与其他网站的链接

我们提供的网站的链接可能会使你离开我们的网络,我们对于这些外源网站的内容、准确性或功能不承担任何责任。我们本着真诚的态度提供这些链接,但对于任一个链接网站的后续变化,我们不承担相关的责任。我们建议您仔细认真阅读该网站的法律声明和隐私声明等内容。

 

营养和健康信息

如涉及医学内容的,本网站的内容和信息仅供您参考,并不代替专业的医学建议、诊断和治疗。如果您有相关的医学问题,我们建议您咨询医生或者合格的医疗保健人员。请勿因本网站的内容而延误或忽视专业的医学建议。

 

支持母乳喂养

我们倡导母乳喂养,坚持国际卫生组织关于母乳代用品的相关规定。


合生元营养与护理研究院 2014 版权所有 粤ICP备14071153号    网站声明
Copyright © 2014 Powered by biostime